top of page

Faculty & Staff 

Administration

Katharine DeBenedictis, Principal
KDeBenedictis@schools.nyc.gov
 

Linda Shkreli, Assistant Principal
LShkreli@schools.nyc.gov

Main Office Staff

Raychel Manko Baldeon, Parent Coordinator

RManko@schools.nyc.gov

Danielle Santana, Secretary

DSantana10@schools.nyc.gov

Emily Rivera, School Aide

ERivera35@schools.nyc.gov

Manuel Quezada, School Aide

MQuezada3@schools.nyc.gov

Support Team

Mireille Merilice, Nurse

212-289-3702, Ext. 1252

Estefani Montiel, Nurse

212-289-3702, Ext. 1253

Iris Lugo-Becker, Social Worker

ILugoBe@schools.nyc.gov

 

Allison Harvazinski, Guidance Counselor

AHarvazinski@schools.nyc.gov

Keisha Ballard, Guidance Counselor

KBallard@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anita Radovic, School Psychologist

ARadovic@schools.nyc.gov

 

Mustac Tatjana, Family Worker

TMustac@schools.nyc.gov


Jamie Kim, English Language Learning

MKim12@schools.nyc.gov


Lucia Moneta, Occupational Therapist

NMoneta@schools.nyc.gov

Julia Barbian, Occupational Therapist

LBarbian2@schools.nyc.gov

    Brian Weisner, Physical Therapist

BWeisner@schools.nyc.gov

 

Shana Fitz, Speech

SFitz6@schools.nyc.gov

Sarah Benjamin, Speech

SBenjamin13@schools.nyc.gov

Carly Saunders, Speech

CSaunders15@schools.nyc.gov

Karen Bugden,

Special Education Teacher Support Services/IEP Teacher

KBugden@schools.nyc.gov

Talia Berger,

Math Special Education Teacher Support Services/Data Coach

TBerger2@schools.nyc.gov

Amanda Dillon, AIS/Data Coach

ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

Specialist Teachers

Technology
Lauren Figari, Teacher
LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

 

Science

Lauren Silverstein, Teacher

LSilverstein4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art
Amy Smith, Teacher
ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Education/Health
Julian Rolof, Teacher

JRolof@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fara Lazarus, Teacher

FLazarus@schools.nyc.gov

Music
Janelle Festo, Teacher
JFesto@schools.nyc.gov

Classroom Teachers
& Paraprofessionals

 

Pre-K

PK-107

Diana Kahn, Teacher

DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

Belkis Gomez, Paraprofessional

BGomez3@schools.nyc.gov

PK-109

Mary Guttmann, Teacher

MTseGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Sanchez, Teacher

MSanchez82@schools.nyc.gov

Michelle Silverstone, Teacher

MSilverstone@schools.nyc.gov

Annette Perez, Paraprofessional

APerez36@schools.nyc.gov
 

PK-111
Michelle Bellizzi, Teacher
MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

Hassan Nkonde, Paraprofessional

Rachelle Vasquez, Paraprofessional

RVazquez14@schools.nyc.gov

Angela Quiles, Paraprofessional

AQuiles4@schools.nyc.gov

 
Kindergarten

K-105

Sarah Lafontaine, Teacher

SLafontaine2@schools.nyc.gov

Rachel Feinstein, Teacher

RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov

Senita Springer, Paraprofessional

SSpringer5@schools.nyc.gov

Ismael Paulino, Paraprofessional

 

K-131

Samantha Reyes, Teacher

SReyes24@schools.nyc.gov

K-133
Dasom Lee, Teacher
DLee36@schools.nyc.gov 

 

K-135
Valerie Kleinfeld, Teacher
VKleinfeld@schools.nyc.gov

 

Nicole Reich, Teacher

NReich3@schools.nyc.gov

 

Robert Kessler, Paraprofessional

RKessler2@schools.nyc.gov 

First Grade

1-118

Rachel Viliusis, Teacher

RViliusis@schools.nyc.gov

1-120

Jenna Chondris, Teacher

JChondris@schools.nyc.gov

 

1-127
Marisa Bischof, Teacher

MBischof3@schools.nyc.gov

Aniya Lewis, Paraprofessional

 

Second Grade

2-215

Meaghan Racanelli, Teacher

MRacanelli@schools.nyc.gov

2-217

Emma Gewurz, Teacher

EGewurz@schools.nyc.gov

Cori Breindel, Teacher

CBreindel@schools.nyc.gov

Casilda Lazala, Paraprofessional

CLazala@schools.nyc.gov

Anabelle Mayi, Paraprofessional

2-219

Natalie Giannotti, Teacher

NGiannotti2@schools.nyc.gov

Edgardo Marimon, Paraprofessional

Third Grade

3-225

Avandra Bisessar, Teacher

ABisessar@schools.nyc.gov

Kwame Holley, Paraprofessional

KHolley4@schools.nyc.gov

3-227

Nathalie Diaz, Teacher

NDiaz24@schools.nyc.gov


3-229

Sydney Hirschman, Teacher

SHirschman@schools.nyc.gov

Liana Kachmar, Teacher
LKachmar2@schools.nyc.gov

Andrew Hallumus-Boyd, Paraprofessional

AHallumusBoyd@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

4-211

Audrey Sapienza, Teacher

ASapienza2@schools.nyc.gov

Danielle Dicicco, Teacher

DDicicco@schools.nyc.gov

4-231

Lisa Azze, Teacher

LAzze2@schools.nyc.gov

4-233

Ashley Gross, Teacher

AGross9@schools.nyc.gov

Jessica Eng, Teacher

JEng9@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

5-207

Christa Wixon, Teacher

CWixon@schools.nyc.gov


Natasha LaFontaine, Teacher
NLaFontaine@schools.nyc.gov

5-209
Kori Stievelman, Teacher
KStievelman@schools.nyc.gov

bottom of page