Faculty & Staff 

Administration

Katharine DeBenedictis, Principal
KMacmanus@schools.nyc.gov

 

Linda Shkreli, Assistant Principal
LShkreli@schools.nyc.gov

Raychel Manko, Parent Coordinator

RManko@schools.nyc.gov

Support Team

Iris Lugo-Becker, Social Worker

ILugoBe@schools.nyc.gov

 

Allison Harvazinski, Guidance Counselor

AHarvazinski@schools.nyc.gov

 

Yvette Sanchez, Clerical Assoc.

YSanche@schools.nyc.gov

Darnette Coleman, Nurse

DColeman@health.nyc.gov

212-289-3702, Ext. 1252

Lucia Moneta, Occupational Therapist

    Brian Weisner, Physical Therapist

BWeisner@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anita Radovic, School Psychologist

ARadovic@schools.nyc.gov

 

Rebecca Greene, School Psychologist

RGreene15@schools.nyc.gov


Jamie Kim, English Language Learning

MKim12@schools.nyc.gov
    

Lauren Linder, Speech

LLevine8@schools.nyc.gov

Sarah Benjamin, Speech

SBenjamin13@schools.nyc.gov

Carly Saunders, Speech

CSaunders15@schools.nyc.gov

Nina Liu, Math Intervention

NLiu@schools.nyc.gov

Karen Bugden,

Special Education Teacher Support Services/IEP Teacher

KBugden@schools.nyc.gov

Andrea Krasne,

Special Education Teacher Support Services/AIS

AKrasne@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Technology
Lauren Figari
LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

 

Science

Lauren Silverstein

LSilverstein4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art
Amy Smith
ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Education
Fara Lazarus
FLazarus@schools.nyc.gov

 

Music
Janelle Festo
JFesto@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K

107

Diana Kahn

DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

109
Rachel Feinstein
RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov

Allie Saferstein

ASaferstein@schools.nyc.gov

 

111
Michelle Bellizzi
MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

 
Kindergarten

105

Mary Guttman

MTseGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

Jenna Chondris

JChondris@schools.nyc.gov

131

Samantha Reyes

SReyes24@schools.nyc.gov

133
Dasom Lee
DLee36@schools.nyc.gov 

 

135
Valerie Kleinfield
VKleinfeld@schools.nyc.gov

 

First Grade

118

Sarah Lafontaine

SLafontaine2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Danielle Troiano

DTroiano2@schools.nyc.gov

120
Michelle Silverstone
MSilverstone@schools.nyc.gov

127
Avandra Bisessar

ABisessar@schools.nyc.gov

 

Second Grade

215

Soo Hyoun An

SAn5@schools.nyc.gov

217

Hannah Lee

HSong2@schools.nyc.gov

219

Amanda Dillon

ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

 

Talia Berger

TBerger2@schools.nyc.gov

Marisa Bischof

MBischof3@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade

225 

Carolyn Rindone

CRindone@schools.nyc.gov

Sandra Becker

SBecker6@schools.nyc.gov

227

Elias Saber-Khiabani

ESaberkhiabani@schools.nyc.gov


229

LynnMarie Hansen

LHansen3@schools.nyc.gov

Liana Kachmar
LKachmar2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Fourth Grade

231

Lisa Azze

LAzze2@schools.nyc.gov

233

Audrey Sapienza
ASapienza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ashley Gross

AGross9@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

207
Natasha LaFontaine
NLaFontaine@schools.nyc.gov

Rachel Viliusis

RViliusis@schools.nyc.gov

209
Kori Stievelman
KStievelman@schools.nyc.gov

Staff Contacts

Danielle Santana, Secretary

DSantana10@schools.nyc.gov

Emily Rivera, School Aid

ERivera35@schools.nyc.gov

Manuel Quezada, School Aid

MQuezada3@schools.nyc.gov