Faculty & Staff 

Administration

Katharine DeBenedictis, Principal
K
DeBenedictis@schools.nyc.gov
 

Linda Shkreli, Assistant Principal
LShkreli@schools.nyc.gov

Grace How, Assigned Assistant Principal

GHow2@schools.nyc.gov

Support Team

Merilice Mireille, Nurse

212-289-3702, Ext. 1252

Iris Lugo-Becker, Social Worker

ILugoBe@schools.nyc.gov

 

Allison Harvazinski, Guidance Counselor

AHarvazinski@schools.nyc.gov

 

Anita Radovic, School Psychologist

ARadovic@schools.nyc.gov


Jamie Kim, English Language Learning

MKim12@schools.nyc.gov


Lucia Moneta, Occupational Therapist

NMoneta@schools.nyc.gov

Julia Barbian, Occupational Therapist

LBarbian2@schools.nyc.gov

    Brian Weisner, Physical Therapist

BWeisner@schools.nyc.gov

    

Sarah Benjamin, Speech

SBenjamin13@schools.nyc.gov

Shana Fitz, Speech

SFitz6@schools.nyc.gov

Carly Saunders, Speech

CSaunders15@schools.nyc.gov

Karen Bugden,

Special Education Teacher Support Services/IEP Teacher

KBugden@schools.nyc.gov

Andrea Krasne,

Special Education Teacher Support Services/AIS

AKrasne@schools.nyc.gov

Talia Berger,

Math Special Education Teacher Support Services/AIS

TBerger2@schools.nyc.gov

Robert Kessler, Paraprofessional (PK-107)

RKessler2@schools.nyc.gov

Belkis Gomez, Paraprofessional (PK-109)

BGomez3@schools.nyc.gov

Annette Perez, Paraprofessional (PK-111)

APerez36@schools.nyc.gov

Senita Springer, Paraprofessional (K-105)

SSpringer5@schools.nyc.gov

Aniya Lewis (K-105)

Diviana Crispin, Sub Paraprofessional (K-131)

DCrispin@schools.nyc.gov

Casilda Lazala, Paraprofessional (1-118)

CLazala@schools.nyc.gov

Angela Quiles, Sub Paraprofessional (1-120)

AQuiles4@schools.nyc.gov

Kwame Holley, Paraprofessional (2-215)

KHolley4@schools.nyc.gov

Andrew Hallumus-Boyd, Sub Paraprofessional (2-219)

AHallumusBoyd@schools.nyc.gov

Melissa Quinones, Sub Paraprofessional (2-219)

MQuinones23@schools.nyc.gov

Keisha Ballard, Paraprofessional (4-233)

KBallard@schools.nyc.gov

Teachers

Technology
Lauren Figari
LFigari@schools.nyc.gov

 

Science

Lauren Silverstein

LSilverstein4@schools.nyc.gov

 

Art
Amy Smith
ASmith95@schools.nyc.gov

 

Physical Education
Julian 
Rolof

JRolof@schools.nyc.gov

 

Music
Janelle Festo
JFesto@schools.nyc.gov

Pre-K

107

Diana Kahn

DKahn3@schools.nyc.gov

109
Rachel Feinstein
RFeinst4@schools.nyc.gov

 

111
Michelle Bellizzi
MBelliz@schools.nyc.gov

Mary Guttmann

MTseGuttmann@schools.nyc.gov

 
Kindergarten

105

Sarah Lafontaine

SLafontaine2@schools.nyc.gov

Jenna Chondris

JChondris@schools.nyc.gov

131

Samantha Reyes

SReyes24@schools.nyc.gov

133
Dasom Lee
DLee36@schools.nyc.gov 

 

135
Valerie Kleinfield
VKleinfeld@schools.nyc.gov

 

First Grade

118

Dani Lessman

DLessman@schools.nyc.gov

Samantha Manners

SManners@schools.nyc.gov

120
Michelle Silverstone
MSilverstone@schools.nyc.gov

127
Avandra Bisessar

ABisessar@schools.nyc.gov

 

Second Grade

215

Meaghan Racanelli

MRacanelli@schools.nyc.gov

217

Emma Gewurz

EGewurz@schools.nyc.gov

219

Amanda Dillon

ADillon22@schools.nyc.gov

Marisa Bischof

MBischof3@schools.nyc.gov

Third Grade

225

Rachel Viliusis

RViliusis@schools.nyc.gov

227

Nathalie Diaz

NDiaz24@schools.nyc.gov


229

Sydney Hirschman

SHirschman@schools.nyc.gov

Liana Kachmar
LKachmar2@schools.nyc.gov

Natalie Giannotti

NGiannotti2@schools.nyc.gov

Fourth Grade

231

Lisa Azze

LAzze2@schools.nyc.gov

233

Audrey Sapienza
ASapienza2@schools.nyc.gov

 

Ashley Gross

AGross9@schools.nyc.gov

Fifth Grade

207

Christa Wixon

CWixon@schools.nyc.gov


Natasha LaFontaine
NLaFontaine@schools.nyc.gov

209
Kori Stievelman
KStievelman@schools.nyc.gov

Staff Contacts

Raychel Manko Baldeon, Parent Coordinator

RManko@schools.nyc.gov

Danielle Santana, Secretary

DSantana10@schools.nyc.gov

Emily Rivera, School Aide

ERivera35@schools.nyc.gov

Manuel Quezada, School Aide

MQuezada3@schools.nyc.gov